Medarbetare

Bengt M Eriksson

Medicinskt ansvarig Läkare

bengt.m.eriksson@ghp.se

Monica Nordström

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjukskötersk

monica.nordstrom@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Annika Stiby

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

annika.stiby@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Birgitta Lindqvist

Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska/rådgivare

birgitta.lindqvist@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Belinda Backman

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

belinda.backman@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Britt-Marie Majd

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

britt-marie.majd@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Eva Kellerth

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

eva.kellerth@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Eva Sjögren

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

eva.sjogren@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Kerstin Hopman

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

kerstin.hopman@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Mia Sandqvist

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

mia.sandqvist@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Mimmi Airen

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

mimmi.airen@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Kaisa Rylander

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

 kaisa.rylander@ghpvardochhalsa.se

Malin Jonsson Wind

Medicinsk Rådgivare/Sjuksköterska

malin.j.wind@ghpvardochhalsa.se